top of page

Our Team


Bishop Shane Mackinlay

Parish Priest

Fr Junray Rayna


Fr Rob Galea

Asst Priest

IMG_4347 2_edited.jpg
IMG_4348 2_edited.png
IMG_2831 2.HEIC

Helen Mewburn

Pastoral Associate

Michelle Verbeek

Office Admin

Ray Taylor

Parish Pastoral Council Chairperson

Josephine York

Finance Council Chairperson

Annette Holmes

Sacramental Coordinator

Safeguarding Officer

Jennifer Sheed

Safeguarding Officer

Marie Bonne

Earthcare Representative

Kimberley McSweeney

Principal, St Kilian's Primary

Jennifer Roberts & Jeremy Darmody

Co-Principals, St Peter's Primary

Vanessa Brown

Principal, DOXA School Bendigo

bottom of page